Fabio Giobbe | Vocals & Guitar
Dino Cuccaro | Drums
Angelo Miccoli | Bass
Antonio Zannone | Guitar
Giuseppe Diotaiuti | Guitar

Music by This is not a Brothel
Lyrics by Gianluca Merola

Produced by Francesco Tedesco & This is not a Brothel
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Francesco Tedesco at IM|Recording, Nocera Inferiore, SA – Italy
September 2017

Artwork, graphics & layout by Francesco Del Re

Produced by Dino Cuccaro & This is not a Brothel
Recorded by This is not a Brothel at the Sleeping Studios, Pastorano (CE)
Mixed by Davide Iannuzzi at the Prowave Studio, Monte di Procida (NA)
Mastered by Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound, New York
March 2014

Music by This is not a Brothel
Lyrics by Dino Cuccaro and Fabio Giobbe

Lyrics on track 2, 4 written by Gianluca Merola
Lyrics on track 5 written by Francesco Pizzolo
Turkish speaking on track 5 by Ece Ogan

Artwork by Crescenzo Di Maio
Graphics & layout by Marco Normando & Daniele Marucci
Photographs by Massimo Del Prete